Blocks, blocks and more blocks…..

The thing about me that drives my family crazy is that when i’m trying to solve a problem, I can get a little obsessed…..well, ok….a lot obsessed.  But it usually works out great in the end.

So I wasn’t satisfied with the plain ol’ Garanimals ABC blocks….and hours upon hours of internet searching weren’t pulling up something realistically affordable.  So I did what I always do and made my own version….I’m almost done with the alphabet….and then I can put them in a box and move on to something else to obsess about.

image

This entry was posted in 365 project, Arkansas Photography, Earth Angel Photography, Photo Of The Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

