I think I’m in love…..

Yesterday, someone at the school had these little cookies and asked if I had tried them.  I hadn’t but after just one I realized I had been missing out big time.
Today’s grocery trip had me scouring the cookie isle and because I didn’t know the name of them, it took me a few minutes to find them….and now my package is nearly empty.

I am a huge fan of chocolate and mint so these little disks are perfect….a crunchy Andes type taste…..I will try to avoid them in the future because I just couldn’t bring myself to share.

image

This entry was posted in 365 project, Arkansas Photography, Earth Angel Photography, Photo Of The Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

